`United Way of Iredell County, Inc.



Richard Griggs

William Jones

Thom Kincaid

Rhyne Scott

​Tom Sherrod

 Carla Steele, Treasurer    
 Mike Nowell, Campaign Chair
 Dorothy Woodard, At Large Member
 Dr. Nelson Granade, At Large Member


United We Fight.  United We Win.


Melanie Taylor, President    
Jeff Taylor, President Elect
Paul Cook, VP Fund Distribution
Sloan Goforth, VP Planning

Board of Directors

Natasha Austin

Tim Brewer

Mike Cleaves

Will Fanjoy

Morrow Gordon

United Way  fights for the Health, Education, & Financial Stability of every person in every community.

UWIC'S Board of Directors is made up  of local citizens from a variety of professions and ethnicities;

as well as socio-economic backgrounds.

These Directors are committed to our community and to the United Way of Iredell County; therefore many hours

are spent as a Board Director.

United Way of Iredell County, Inc. is an autonomous organization; not governed by any other United Way or directing body.


    United Way of Iredell County, Inc.

305 N. Center Street, P.O. Box  1312

Statesville, NC  28687


Andrew Rutter

Yvette Smith

Marian Steele

Bud Welch

Keith Williams

Darbah Skaf

Ron Smith

Gina Parker

Beth Phillips

Becky Quate